Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

World Chinese Graded Reader Level 5 - Intermediate Mid BSG304


World Chinese Graded Readers is a 10 Level series for learners of the Chinese language. Comprising hundreds of best-loved children's readers, this series features fascinating content, beautiful illustrations, and authentic language usage. Graded with reference to the ACTFL Proficiency Guidelines for Reading, the books expose learners to a wide range of vocabulary and language forms to develop their reading skills at each level. Learners will engage with a variety of themes related to the world around them and acquire useful vocabulary and sentence structure for everyday communication, and life in a diverse world. Simple and enjoyable, this is a series you won't want to put down! Each reader includes Pinyin annotations, full English translation and a glossary of useful words

Book Titles:
A Small River 小河
The Toothless Tiger 没有牙齿的大老虎
How Will the Weather Be Tomorrow 明天天气会怎样
The City of the Wild Cat 野猫的城市
A Walking Tree 会走路的树
The Diary of the White Crane 白鹤日记
Everything Has a Heart 一切有心
The Earths Breath 地球的呼吸
A Mole Digging a Tunnel 小鼹鼠挖地道
The Fox and the Big Bear 狐狸和大熊
Who Does Not Sleep at Night 夜里什么人不睡觉

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 27-36 pages/book, 8.26" x 8.26"
Item: World Chinese Graded Reader Level 5 - Intermediate Mid
Our Price:US$ 7.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products