Board Books Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Board Books

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Who is Behind Me Series (5 Books) BSO043


Who is Behind Me Series is a set of 5 books designed specifically to inspire children to think and imagine, develop children's cognitive abilities, and allow interaction between the parent and the child. Complete with artistic and intellectual illustrations, the children will be able to visualize the animals pictured and appreciate the pleasure of discovery. Recommended for children between ages of 0-3.


Book Titles:
Friends in the Woods小树林边的伙伴们
Friends Along the River小河边的伙伴们
Friends on the Farm原野上的伙伴们
Friends in the Ocean大海里的伙伴们
Friends on the Tropical Plain 热带草原上的伙伴们

By Accototo, Simplified Chinese Characters, Boardbook, 12 pages/book, 8.75"x11.25"
Item: Who is Behind Me Series (5 Books)
Our Price:US$ 44.95
How many?