Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Values Series BLC175


Value Series includes four books, each book talks about one topics, young children will learn politeness, honesty, responsiblity and respect from each book. Ages 4-8. For more details on each title click here.Get our Simple Science Series , Protecting Nature Series , Watch Out! Books Series , Nature's Miracles Series , Why Should I? Series , and Looking After Me Series too.

本系列是根据针对学前儿童的认知特点,从安全养成、科学认知、自然发现、心灵成长、我的感觉、我的身体以及为什么要这样做等各个方面进行阐述,并穿插提问,引导孩子进行思考,语言生动幽默,.画风清新风趣,教您的孩子成为一个健康、快乐、聪明的小孩。 请参阅内容介绍。

Book Titles:
Excuse Me 对不起!
It Wasn't Me 不是我做的!
I'll Do It 我可以!
I Don't Care 不关我的事!

By Brian Moses, Illustrated by Mike Gordon, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 29 pages/book, 8.25"x7.5"
Item: Values Series
Our Price:US$ 5.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products