Social Study Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Social Study

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

The Magic School Bus Series 4- Ms. Frizzle's Adventures (3 Books) BLC253


Compared with the previous series, The Magic Bus Series 4 is so different in content, character design or even writing style. In this series, Ms. Frizzle's every adventure will take you to a different country, experiencing both ancient and modern feel of the cultural customs there. Though school bus is no longer the protagonist in this three books, Ms. Frizzle is still so resourceful and brings in amazing adventures. Every book from the series containes a theme, from the mysterious ancient Egypt to the magnificent castle, or to the long-history China. Each book have demonstrated a magnificent historical picture.


Book Titles:
Mysterious Egypt《埃及大旅行》
Medieval Castle《城堡大进攻》
Imperial China《中国大游历》

By Joanna Cole, Illustrated by Bruce Degen, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 40 pages/book, 12.25"x9.32"
Item: The Magic School Bus Series 4- Ms. Frizzle's Adventures (3 Books)
Our Price:US$ 34.95
How many?

Related Products