Math Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Math

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Variety Thinking Magic Window Series BLC113


Reading is an important method of learning. Variety Thinking Magic Window Series adopted innovative methods to make reading more interesting. It helps to cultivate the child's creativity and imagination.
This series consists of six books, it includes Numbers, Colors, Shapes, Opposites, My Body and Natural Phenomena. Ages 2-6.

Boardbook, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 10 pages/book, 5.6"x5.5"
Item: Variety Thinking Magic Window Series
Our Price:US$ 11.95
Currently In Stock:
How many?