Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view.

World Chinese Graded Readers Level 4 BSG293


World Chinese Graded Readers is a 10 Level series for learners of the Chinese language. Comprising hundreds of best-loved children's readers, this series features fascinating content, beautiful illustrations, and authentic language usage. Graded with reference to the ACTFL Proficiency Guidelines for Reading, the books expose learners to a wide range of vocabulary and language forms to develop their reading skills at each level. Learners will engage with a variety of themes related to the world around them and acquire useful vocabulary and sentence structure for everyday communication, and life in a diverse world. Simple and enjoyable, this is a series you won't want to put down!

Book Titles:
The Twelve Deities 十二个小神仙
It's So Itchy 好痒,好痒
What Are You Drawing? 画的是什么?
How to Wake the Little Pig Up 怎么样叫醒胖小猪
Useless Egg 没用的蛋
Not the Same 不一样
The Moon Says Good Night 月亮说晚安

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 34-36 pages/book, 8.26" x 8.26"
Item: World Chinese Graded Readers Level 4
Our Price:US$ 7.95
Currently In Stock:
How many?