Young Adults Western Home » Chinese Books » Literature » Young Adults Western

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

A Series of Unfortunate Events (Set of 13 Books) BSY651


Lemony Snicket’s unhappy tale of the unlucky Baudelaire siblings begins with The Bad Beginning. In this short bothersome book alone, the three orphans encounter a greedy and repulsive villain, itchy clothing, a disastrous fire, a plot to steal their fortune, and cold porridge for breakfast. Please click here for Individual book descriptions

“波特莱尔大冒险”系列首作《悲惨的开始》,讲述孤儿三姐弟的冒险故事,一炮而红,成为美国首位将“哈利·波特”系列挤下《纽约时报》畅销书榜首的作家。 “波特莱尔大冒险”刻意营造神秘氛围,书中字汇丰富,充满揶揄、嘲讽意味,和一般儿童文学大不相同。你如果喜欢冒险故事,千万不可错过这一系列! 请点击查看分册介绍.

Book Titles:
1 The Bad Beginning 悲慘的開始
2 The Reptile Room 可怕的爬蟲屋
3 The Wide Window 鬼魅的大窗子
4 The Miserable Mill 糟糕的工廠
5 The Austere Academy 嚴酷的學校
6 The Ersatz Elevator 破爛的電梯
7 The Vile Village 邪惡的村子
8 The Hostile Hospital 恐怖的醫院
9 The Carnivorous Carnival 吃人的樂園
10 The Slippery Slope 絕命的山崖
11 The Grim Grotto 陰森的洞穴
12 The Penultimate Peril 混亂的旅館
13 The End 大結局

By Lemony Snicket, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 400 pages, 8.2" x 5.8"
Item: A Series of Unfortunate Events (Set of 13 Books)
Our Price:US$ 11.95
Currently In Stock:
How many?

Related Products