Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Citizenship Series BLC084


Citizenship introduces character values that are an important part of being a good citizen. Each book uses playful and engaging illustrations to depict situations that demonstrate positive behavior. At the end of each book, parents are asked to teach their children how to behave at home and at school. Choose from the topics of Being Honest, Making Friends, Being Responsible, Being a Leader, Being Fair, Being Helpful and Following Rules. Ages 4-8.


Book Titles:
Being Honest 诚实
Making Friends 友谊
Being Responsible 责任
Being a Leader 领导力
Being Fair 公正
Being Helpful 助人
Following Rules 规则

Hardcover, Simplified Chinese characters, 22 pages/book, 8.25"x7.25"
Item: Citizenship Series
Our Price:US$ 9.95
Select option:
How many?