Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children's Cognitive Sticker Series (8 Books) BLC132


With a total of 8 sticker books, Children's Cognitive Sticker Series (8 Books) introduces various topics, which includes bugs, pets, mountains, transportation, farms, stores, colors, and animals. Each book allows children to add stickers of illustrations to the paintings after they read Chinese what should be added on the paintings, so they will create their own paintings while read Chinese simple texts.Ages 3-6.


Content 目录

Bugs 小虫虫
Pet 宠物
Mountain 高山
Transport 交通工具
Farm 农场
In the Store 在商店
Color 颜色
Animal 动物

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 10 pages/book with 2 pages of stickers, 8"x6.5"
Item: Children's Cognitive Sticker Series (8 Books)
Our Price:US$ 31.95
How many?

Related Products