Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Happy Seeds Series BLC163


Happy Seeds Series helps pre-school young children to develop their reading interest, comprehensive reading ability and aesthetic taste; extends children's understanding of the book and its features; guides children's language extension from oral to written; helps them to understand language styles and develops their expression skills. The series includes three levels, kindergarten 1, 2 and 3. Each level includes two parts (each part includes 9 Stories Books+ 1 Reading Guide). 

◆ 培养幼儿持续的阅读兴趣、全面的阅读能力和审美情趣
◆ 延伸幼儿对书本的认识,了解书本的是使用方式和功能
◆ 引导幼儿从口头语言向书面语言延伸
◆ 延伸幼儿对各种文体和语言风格的认识
◆ 培养幼儿的表达能力,延伸幼儿对文字符号的注意和使用


Paperback, Simplified or Traditional Chinese characters, 23-35 pages/book, 7.9"x8.25"
Item: Happy Seeds Series
Starts At:US$ 59.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products