Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Character Education Series BLC209


Character Education Series includes two picture books, 18 Kinds of Good Habits and 18 Kinds of Good Behaviors for young children. Young children will learn good behavior through these easy-to-read books. These books act as a great way to teach manners and common courtesy, while educating children on Chinese language and culture. This series also includes brief questions and fun exercises at the back of each book to measure the comprehension of the behavioral ideas presented. Enticing full-colored illustration. Written in simple Chinese text. For ages 4-8. Please view more details on each title in Simplified Chinese characters.


Book Titles:
18 Kinds of Good Habits 培養孩子18種好習慣
18 Kinds of Good Behaviors 培養孩子18種好行為

Paperback, Traditional Chinese characters, 47 pages/book, 9"x8.5"
Item: Character Education Series
Our Price:US$ 11.95
Select option:
How many?