Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Learn Feelings Series BSE122


This series teaches young children about six emotions: angry, caring, happy, jealous, proud and sad, in easy-to-understand and colorful books. It explains how to recognize certain emotions, their causes, implications, and possible courses of action. Every title in the "Feelings" series uses beautifully hand-painted illustrations to explore a different emotion that will be familiar to young readers. It uses familiar situations to enable the reader to put what they are reading into context with their everyday lives. It also includes quizzes to get children to identify emotions from looking at other people's faces and body language. Ages 4-8

By Sara Medina, Illustrated by Jo Brooker, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 22 pages/Each Book, 9.25"x7.3"
Item: Learn Feelings Series
Starts At:US$ 5.95
Select option:
How many?