Western Books in Chinese Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Western Books in Chinese

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Momo EQ Learning Series I BSE244


Momo EQ Learning Series I features watercolor and ink illustrations, which are enhanced by embossing that adds dimension to the darling illustrations. The four titles in the series address children’s feelings of happiness, love, kindness and sadness. Each book includes questions that increase the books' already considerable usefulness by providing discussion points for parents or teachers as they share the story with young children. This series is suitable for adults and children to read together in order to help children to fully understand, experience, accept and manage their own emotions. English translation of the complete text is included at the end of each book. 

Book Titles:
Momo is Happy毛毛很快樂
Momo Wants to Be Loved毛毛想要愛
Momo is Very Kind毛毛很善良
Momo is Not Sad毛毛不悲傷

By Trace Moroney, Paperback, Traditional Chinese characters, Pinyin and English, 16 pages/book, 9.8"x9.8"
Item: Momo EQ Learning Series I
Our Price:US$ 9.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products