Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children's Story Book Series BSK005


Children's Story Book Series is a set of books designed to help children understand problems they might encounter as they grow up, such as having a fear of lightning and thunder. Recommended for children below the age of 3.


Book Titles:
Safety First 安全第一
Delicious Eggs 美味的蛋
I Love Fruit 我爱吃水果
I am Hungry 肚子饿了
I am Scared 我很害怕
I Love Vegetable 我爱吃蔬菜

Paperback, Traditional Chinese characters, 24 pages/book, 8.2"x 8.2"
Item: Children's Story Book Series
Our Price:US$ 7.95
Select option:
How many?