Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children's Safety Book Series (4 Books) BSK008


Fostering values of safety and good behavior roots at any young child's educational upbringing. This book will help parents and kids understand the most appropriate or harmless ways to go about daily life. Encountering dangerous situations is made ever less scary with Children's Safety Book Series.


Book Titles:
Safe Traveling 走路坐车都平安
Dont Worry for Me 妈妈,请不要为我担心
I am not Stupid 我不是笨小孩
Cant be Wounded 你不能受伤

By Choi Seung Feel, Paperback, Simplified Chinese Characters, 40 Pages/Book, 11"x8.5"
Item: Children's Safety Book Series (4 Books)
Our Price:US$ 45.95
How many?