Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Social Emotional and Multi-Cultural Learning (16 Books) BSK068


This series provides leveled books that are accessible and relevant to American audience learning Chinese as a second language. These books are part of the reading curriculum for both literature and informational text with emphasis on grammar and comprehension skills. Teachers can use these books to differentiate the skill levels of each student and help them improve their reading proficiency.

This series is written such that second language learners can master each level by reading about topics that are relevant and interesting to their life. These text courses support multiple national standards including Common Core State Standards, Next Generation Science Standards and National Curriculum Standards for Social Studies. Glossary is included in every book.

Book Titles:
Level E
Bullying 请你不要这样做
Find Your Own Answers 动脑想一想
Level F:
Our Feelings 我们的感觉
Respect 尊重
Level G:
Being Considerate 考虑对方的感受
Sharing Happiness 分享快乐
Don’t Waste Your Food 爱惜食物
Level H:
Different Culture 不同的文化
Making Choices 正确的选择
Self-Esteem 自信
Level I:
Diversity in Families 多元的家庭
Dream Big, Work Hard 向梦想前进
Collaboration 合作
Level J:
How Our Belief Affects Our Lives 信仰影响生活
Honor Your Parents 孝顺
Be a Good Citizen 做一个好市民

Paperback, Simplified or Traditional Chinese characters, 20-25 pages/book, 8.5"x5.5"

Sorry, some items are currently out of Stock. Click to see.

Item: Social Emotional and Multi-Cultural Learning (16 Books)
Starts At:US$ 130.00
Select option:
How many?

Related Products