Young Adults Western Home » Chinese Books » Literature » Young Adults Western

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Wings of Fire Series BSY444


Fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles will dive into this magical, mythical fantasy series from Kari Sutherland and Tui T. Sutherland, author of the Wings of Fire series. Filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures, the Menagerie is a highly guarded secret facility in the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming. At least, it was a secret—until six griffin cubs escaped. If Logan and Zoe don’t get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own. Please click here for more information. Please click here for each tittle description.

遥远的庇利亚大陆上,生活着天翼、海翼、冰翼、泥翼、沙翼、夜翼、雨翼等七大龙族:遍体金红色鳞甲的天翼龙,翱翔于天际,是最悍勇无畏的战士;身披海蓝色鳞甲的海翼龙,游弋于深海,每一次攻击都能掀起巨浪狂澜;通体亮银色鳞甲的冰翼龙,称雄于冰封半岛,擅长喷吐至阴至寒的死亡冰息;生长着棕色鳞甲的泥翼龙,统治着万里泽国,女王麾下的每一头龙都是沼泽中潜伏的高手,沙翼族女王离奇被害,三名王位继承者明争暗斗,致使七大龙族全部卷入了残酷而漫长的战争浩劫。来自不同种族的五头幼龙肩负沉重、迷离的使命,经受心灵的冒险与意志的考验,在天性的枷锁与自由的束缚中冲撞挣扎,在绝望中砥砺勇气,在探索中慢慢长大。“火翼飞龙”系列是一部奇书,以五头幼龙的逃亡及寻亲旅程为线索,将奇幻故事与人性思辨完美架构,将龙族生活与文学想象巧妙融合,编织成一部集梦想、勇气、冒险与成长于一体的传奇小说。请按这里参阅英文简介. 点击查看分册介绍

Book Titles:
1. The Dragon Prophecy 飞离天翼国的空中囚牢
2. The Lost Heir 龙蛋孵化室里的念力魔咒
3. The Hidden Kingdom 破译葛萝瑞的龙血之谜 
4. The Dark Secret 盗取龙梦的死亡岛魔石
5. The Brightest Night 预言龙和屠龙蛇的生死之战
6. Moon Rising 龙族学院里的复仇暗影
7. Winter Turning 勇闯冰翼国的钻石炼狱
8. Escaping Peril 龙魂泯灭的假面女王
9. Talons of Power 海翼族的椰子测试
10. Darkness of Dragons 逆转未来的草莓符咒

By Tui T. Sutherland, Paperback, Simplified Chinese Character, 205-227 pages/book, 9.1"x6.6"
Item: Wings of Fire Series
Our Price:US$ 14.95
Select option:
How many?