Contemporary Home » Chinese Music » Contemporary

Click on image for full view.

The Morning Market MCT130


Matteo wrote these songs during the time as musicians-in-residence at Sichuan University in Chengdu, China. Most of what you hear was recorded there, in their dormitory. Additional recording (and some lyric writing) was done at their homes in Salt Lake City.

1. Ren Kou (人口) 
2. Pleas 
3. Sino Train 
4. Palsy 
5. If All Need is All I Want 
6. Sweet Sweeping Joy 
7. Your Tune 
8. Moli Hua (茉莉花) 
9. Charles Came 
10. Thomas James 
11. The Garden 
12. Recompense 
13. Shiny 
14. Sunday Post-Meridian


By Matteo, CD, 8 Songs
Item: The Morning Market
Our Price:US$ 12.95
How many?

Related Products