HSK Learning Material Home » Chinese Books » Learn Chinese » HSK Learning Material

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

HSK Test Syllabus BLK065


HSK Test Syllabus is officially compiled by Hanban /Confucius Institute Headquarters. This series is the primary foundation and guidance for HSK proposition and test. With 6 levels in total, HSK Test Syllabus includes HSK Introduction, Topic Outline, Task Outline, Language Point Outline, Vocabulary Outline, Test Requirements and Procedures, Sample HSK Paper, Answer Card, Listening script, Answer Key and Score Report.
The 2009 edition of HSK Test Syllabus has been revised and improved in accordance with the thematic and task-based teaching theory and approach as well as communicative topics and language tasks. The new syllabus has added in topic outline and task outline, revised language point outline and detailed vocabulary outline. It aims to better the service for international Chinese language learners, provide teaching reference for Chinese language teachers at home and abroad, and offer a guideline for institutes and agencies in different countries to comprehensively evaluate learners’ Chinese language proficiency and Chinese teaching outcomes. 

本次大纲根据主题式教学和任务型教学的理论及方法,以交际话题和语言任务为指引,对2009 版大纲进行了补充、修订和完善,增加了话题大纲、任务大纲,改进了语言点大纲,细化了词汇大纲。旨在为汉语学习者提供更好的服务,为海内外汉语教师提供教学参考,为各国各类机构全面评价学习者的汉语运用能力和汉语教学效果提供依据。请点击查看分册介绍.

Book Titles:
Level 1 一级
Level 2 二级
Level 3 三级
Level 4 四级
Level 5 五级
Level 6 六级

Paperback, Simplified Chinese Characters, 37-141 pages, 11.25"x8.25"
Item: HSK Test Syllabus
Starts At:US$ 14.95
Select option:
How many?