Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Smart Cat Graded Readers Level 1 BSG224



Level 1 Book Titles
1. Who is Miss He? 谁是Miss He?
2. What Did I Eat? 我吃了什么?
3. Miss You 天天想你
4. Hello China! 你好,中国!
5. Apple with Love 爱的苹果
6. I Am Your Dad 我是你爸爸

By Ningyao Xiao, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 15-25 pages/book, 7.8"x6.2"
Item: Smart Cat Graded Readers Level 1
Our Price:US$ 8.95
Currently In Stock:
How many?

Related Products