Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

The Phoenibird Picture book Series (Level 3) BSG255


The Phoenibird Picturebook Series is tailored for preschool children aged 3-6. Through listening to the audio, reading with the pictures, and reading aloud the stories, children may immerse themselves in the poetic language and beautiful scene, so that their sense of the Chinese language, of the rhyme and rhythm, and their abilities in cognition, thinking and expression will be developed. The Phoenibird Picture book Series can be used as children’s reading materials for children to read aloud with their parents or teacher, or as textbooks supported by free resources such as word cards and pinyin.  


Book Titles:

Colorful Secrets 五颜六色的秘密
Animal Fashion Show 动物服装秀
Tick! Tick! The Clock Goes! 时钟嘀嗒嘀嗒
Dr. Shoes 鞋博士
A Tooth Comes Loose 牙齿晃动了
A Caterpillar 一只毛毛虫
Thinking Too Much Changes You 想多了就变了
The Power to Be Oneself 自在的本领

By Min Li, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 22 pages/book, 8.25"x8.25"
Item: The Phoenibird Picture book Series (Level 3)
Our Price:US$ 13.95
Currently In Stock:
How many?