Contemporary Home » Chinese Music » Contemporary

Click on image for full view.

Elva Hsiao: 5th Avenue MCT050

On Sale!

The Chinese pop singer Elva Hsiao went to New York to produce this album, "Fifth Avenue"!


  1. Love's Secret Messages
  2. Rhythm and Hero
  3. Subway
  4. Postcard from 5th Avenue
  5. Lost You
  6. Happy Map
  7. Because I Love You
  8. Looking At You
  9. Speechless
  10. You are My Surprise
  11. Happy Map

CD, 11 Tracks
Item: Elva Hsiao: 5th Avenue
Our Price:US$ 14.95 SPECIAL: US$ 7.48
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?