Contemporary Home » Chinese Music » Contemporary

Click on image for full view.

The Feeling MCT104

On Sale!

As unique as his songs, Yu Tian performs 14 songs about feeling and love, accompanied with traditional Chinese instruments. To hear a sample clip, click here if you use Internet Explorer. Click here if you use Firefox.


  1. Ever Was the Most Beautiful
  2. Weak Men
  3. The Conclusion Is Not the Result Which I Want
  4. Don't Hurt Me Again
  5. Don't Cry My Best Lover
  6. Can Cry not Necessarily Have Tears
  7. Don't Tell Me You Never Mind My Tears
  8. I Don't Regret
  9. My Two Benefactors
  10. So Long As You Cross Are Better Than Me
  11. Beautiful Myth
  12. Wrong in Me
  13. I Want Not to be Many
  14. I Don't Want to See You to Cry

CD, 14 Tracks
Item: The Feeling
Our Price:US$ 15.95 SPECIAL: US$ 9.57
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?