Folk Home » Chinese Music » Folk

Click on image for full view.

Fishergirls Live on the Seaside MFM041

On Sale!

Here is a collection of popular songs from 1950-1980 that will especially touch the hearts of Chinese men and women, who grew up during this period. Beautifully performed in contemporary style, this CD collects 15 of the most popular songs of the era, and will remind you - or perhaps your parents -- of your youth and childhood. Also be sure to check out Old Time's Popular Songs for more memorable tunes.


  1. Walking Over Field Ridge
  2. Night on Harbor
  3. Osmanthus All Over the Palace in August
  4. Azalea
  5. Camel Bells
  6. What a Lovely Rose
  7. Fishergirls Live on the Seaside
  8. How Deep is My Love?
  9. Beautiful Plains My Home
  10. Two Little Singing Cowboys
  11. Companion
  12. Slipping Away
  13. Farewell
  14. Borders as Good as Heaven
  15. Under the Silver Moonlight

CD, 15 Tracks
Item: Fishergirls Live on the Seaside
Our Price:US$ 13.95 SPECIAL: US$ 6.98
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?