Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Children Growth Picture Books (Traditional Version) BLC256


The set of four story books is designed for 4 to 8 year olds young children. Each story has important themes and is full of imagination. The "Parent-Child Interaction" section in each book will enhance the knowledge-based learning. Ages 4-8. Simplified Chinese characters version is available too!


Book Titles:
Wandering Seed 流浪的种子(学习独立成长)
Cocoon 破繭(自主管理的學習)
Winged Girl and Monster Doctor 長翅膀女孩和怪物醫生(勿以貌取人的學習)
The Doll Knows hurt 會痛的泥娃娃(先苦後甘的學習》

For more detailed description click here 

Hardcover, Traditional Chinese characters and Zhuyin, 36 pages/book, 9.85"x10.25"
Item: Children Growth Picture Books (Traditional Version)
Our Price:US$ 14.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products