Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Physical Well-Being Series (8 Books) BLC525


The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional, and social well-being among children in a fun way. These books focus on health and body; kids will learn to understand themselves and grow-up well


Book Titles:
My Eyes and Ears 我的眼睛和耳朵
Healthy Foods 健康饮食
Exercise 锻炼身体
My Skin 我的皮肤
Reject Drugs 拒绝毒品
Sleep 好好睡觉
Unique To Me  独一无二的我
Teeth  我的牙齿

Paperback,Simplified Chinese characters, 20 pages/book, 8.25"x5.75"
Item: Physical Well-Being Series (8 Books)
Our Price:US$ 29.95
How many?

Related Products