Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Social Well-Being Series (8 Books) BLC526


The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional, and social well-being among children in a fun way. Appropriate social interactions (such as making friends) will be described and therefore established within your children in these eight books. Key life lessons are introduced in a fun way so that kids act nicely and respectfully in both home and public.


Book Tittles:
Friends 我有好朋友
Our Town 我们的城镇
Looking After Suzie 我能照顾宠物
Respect 尊重他人
Good Manners 我懂礼貌
Helping 互相帮助
I like Cleanness 我爱整洁
​​​​Our School 我们的学校


Paperback,Simplified Chinese characters, 16 pages/book, 8.5"X6"
Item: Social Well-Being Series (8 Books)
Our Price:US$ 29.95
How many?

Related Products