High School Home » Chinese Books » Learn Chinese » High School

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

The Stories of Tiantian Level 2 BLH221


The Stories of Tiantian is a series of readers matching Textbooks 1-4 of Easy Steps to Chinese. For each of the four levels, there are five readers, each telling three stories, matching the three lessons in each unit of Easy Steps to Chinese. The readers describe the adventures of a secondary school student called Tiantian.

The readers aim to create a motivating environment, in which students can revise, practice and consolidate the vocabulary, sentence structures and language points they have learned from the textbook. Audio Files are available by scanning QR codes.

(1)难度循序渐进,由简到难。故事篇幅为:第1级100-200字,第2级300-500字; 第3级600-800字;第4级1200-1600字。

Book Titles:
First Day of School 第一天去新学校
Tian Tian's New Friends 天天和他的新朋友
Chinese Homework Is Difficult 汉语作业很困难
Tough Player 8 八号台风
Tian Tian's Geography Teacher 天天的地理老师
Being Sick is Boring 在家生病很无聊
Xiao Hong is Busy 小红真忙
Gao Li's Hobbies 高力的爱好
Grandma Likes Dancing 奶奶喜欢跳舞
Grandma's Colorful Salad 奶奶的彩虹沙拉 
Chinese Dishes are Delicious 中国菜真好吃
Amazing Chopsticks 奇妙的筷子
Annoying Sister 烦人的妹妹
Snowball the Puppy 小狗雪球
Snowball is Missing 雪球不见了

By Yamin Ma and Luoyan Zhu, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 44 pages/book, 8.5"x11.1"
Item: The Stories of Tiantian Level 2
Our Price:US$ 14.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products