Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

My EQ Readers - Responsibilities BSE186


The Learning Chinese With Fun EQ reader series helps children to understand and express their own feelings, learn to take care of others and build their own confidence. Included in the text is a "Words to Parents and Teachers" section, which analyzes children's psychological characteristics. It also provides effective teaching methods and activities designed to help children raise their EQ and develop an optimistic, positive view of life. The books are illustrated with colorful paintings and are written in simple langugage using large fonts and includes a "Baby Let's Read" section, which provides the pinyin of the text. The whole series is divided into three sub-series which is comprised of real-life-related EQ themes, including "Positive Thinking Guide: Love, Joy, Politeness & Independence" and "Expression of Negative Emotions: Sadness, Fear, Anger & Jealousy". Ages 3-8.

乐中学情绪智商图书透过浅显的文字和生动的绘图, 培养孩子认识自己的情绪, 学习表达情感, 关怀他人, 建立安全感与自信心。全套书共分三个系列, 十二个主题, 适合3-8岁的幼儿阅读。

Book Titles:
I am Great 我很棒
I am Unique 我是独一无二
My Responsibility 我的责任
I Care About Others 我会关心别人

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 36 pages/book, 7.9"x7.9"
Item: My EQ Readers - Responsibilities
Our Price:US$ 6.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products