Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

I Grew Up Story Books BSG072


I Grew Up Story Books includes seven story books by famous South Korean writers and artists. Young children will find seven "seeds of happiness" when they open these books. They are happiness, tolerance, caring, cherish, understand, help, and kind-hearted. Young children will experience the warm feeling between brothers and sisters, friends and the older generations. Ages 4-8.Get our I Love Reading Bridge Book Series too!

我长大了儿童情感启蒙故事的作者汇聚了韩国当今儿童文学界最有实力的一线作家及画家。我长大了儿童情感启蒙故事,打开书,快乐、宽容、关怀、珍惜、理解、互助、善良,寻找七颗幸福的种子。 兄妹、姐弟、朋友、长辈合上书,体会一份化不开的人情味儿。 《我不玩儿了》 在我们共同生活的这个世界上,有着各种自然的和人为的灾害,特别是国家间的问题,如果都能像这本书讲的那样解决分歧,这个地球村该多么和谐。《便宜卖我弟弟》 想使孩子们懂得弟弟妹妹的珍贵而买的书,效果嘛,当然,非常好,非常有意思。 孩子们看了这本书以后,在幼儿园里兴起了卖弟弟妹妹的游戏。《大米饭麦饭》 在每个孩子的心里,都住着一个小刺猬,可能在孩子觉得委屈、觉得愤怒、觉得被嘲笑的时候,这个小刺猬就偷偷地钻了出来,捍卫着小主人的尊严。

Book Titles:
Little Bee's Gift 小蜜蜂的礼物
Cheap Sell My Young Brother 便宜卖我弟弟
Who Came to the Empty House 谁来到了空房子
Rice and Wheat Rice 大米饭麦饭
I Do not Want to Play Anymore 我不玩儿了
Old Mice Old Grandpa 老老鼠、老爷爷
Lost Beads 珠子丢了

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 37 pages/book, 8.25"x5.75"
Item: I Grew Up Story Books
Our Price:US$ 7.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products