Western Books in Chinese Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Western Books in Chinese

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Dinosaur Story Books Series BSE096


Dinosaur Story Books Series Dinosaur Story Books Series offers a lively and engaging vehicle to teach children how to communicate their feelings with their friends. Each of the five stories, How Wonderful You Are, I Will Always Love You, You Look Very Delicious, I Am A Tyrannosaurus and I Love You are told via dinosaur characters. Young dinosaur lovers will enjoy the strong images that accompany the rich, emotional language. In Simplified Chinese characters. Ages 4-8.

Book Titles
How Wonderful You Are 你真好
I Will Always Love You 永远永远爱你
You Look Like Very Delicious 你看起来好像很好吃
I Am A Tyrannosaurus 我是霸王龙
I Love You 我爱你

By Tatsuya Miyanishi, Hardcover, Simplified Chinese characters, 40 pages/book, 10.5"x8.5"
Item: Dinosaur Story Books Series
Our Price:US$ 15.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products