Western Books in Chinese Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Western Books in Chinese

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Tom Growing Up Emotion Series I (6 Books) BSE140


Tom Growing Up Emotion Series introduces Tom, a rabbit, and his daily life with touching stories such as going to kindergarten, being unable to find his mom at a store, sharing with friends, going to a hospital or to beach, and how to share and love his little sister. These stories teach young children behaviors while touching their hearts. Ages 4-8.


Book Titles:
Tom Goes to Kindergarten 汤姆上幼儿园
Tom Lost His Way 汤姆走丢了
Tom Gets Punishment 汤姆挨罚
Tom is in Hospital 汤姆住院
Tom's Little Sister 汤姆的小妹妹
Tom Goes to the Beach 汤姆去海滩

By Marie-Aline Bawin, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 31 pages/book, 7.3"x9.25"
Item: Tom Growing Up Emotion Series I (6 Books)
Our Price:US$ 47.95
How many?

Related Products