Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Chinese Readers - Modern Fiction (Beginner) BSG250



The Chinese Library Series is a collection of graded Chinese readers designed for kids and teenagers, consisting of six levels. There are stories about the life of modern teenagers, classical works, myths, legends, idiom stories and so on, which enable students to learn Chinese characters and words better, improve their Chinese competence and enhance their understanding of the Chinese culture while enjoying the joy of reading. 

Book Titles:
When the Sun Didn't Rise 太阳不出来了
Here Comes the Wind 风来了
The Caterpillar and the Tadpole 毛毛虫和小蝌蚪
Story of the Apple Tree 苹果树
Story of the Little Droplet 小水珠

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 18-19 pages/book, 7.3"x6.7"
Item: Chinese Readers - Modern Fiction (Beginner)
Our Price:US$ 11.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products