Classical Home » Chinese Music » Classical

Click on image for full view.

Erhu Music from Liu Tianhua MCC052

On Sale!

Enjoy 10 beautiful Erhu music selections including Beautiful Night, Moonlight, Sad Song, and more all composed by Liu Tian Hua one of China's most renowned composers, instrumentalists, leading music educator, and influential Chinese music figure of the early 20th century. To learn more about Liu Tianhua, click here. Titles are in English and Chinese.


  1. Toward The Brightness
  2. Beautiful Night
  3. Being Patient
  4. Birds Sing in The Vacant Mountain
  5. Play Single Chord
  6. Moonlight
  7. Shadow of Candle
  8. Bitter
  9. Leisure
  10. Sad Song

CD, 10 Tracks
Item: Erhu Music from Liu Tianhua
Our Price:US$ 13.95 SPECIAL: US$ 6.98
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?

Related Products