Contemporary Home » Chinese Music » Contemporary

Click on image for full view.

Songs of Twenty Years by Black Duck Vol. 2 MCT051


Black Duck is a popular group founded by three professionally trained violinists from the Central Music Conservatory. They provide their own unique take on Chinese folk songs and popular music from the 1980's and 90's.


  1. Heaven
  2. Hometown
  3. Yearning the Eagle
  4. Beauty in the Wind and Rain
  5. Mom's Sheepskin Goat
  6. Rays of Light in the Snow Region
  7. Xiangbala is NOt So Far
  8. Kindly Mother
  9. A Daughter of Mom
  10. Mongolian
  11. Beautiful Grassland is My Home
  12. On the Meadow
  13. Train to East
  14. Into Tibet
  15. The Red Altipland
  16. Heaven Soundtrack

CD, 16 Tracks
Item: Songs of Twenty Years by Black Duck Vol. 2
Our Price:US$ 14.95
How many?

Related Products