Contemporary Home » Chinese Music » Contemporary

Click on image for full view.

New Collections of Black Duck 2 MCT054

On Sale!

This album has the new collections of the Black Duck, a popular group founded by three professionally trained violinists from the Central Music Conservatory. They provide their own unique take on Chinese folk songs and popular music from the 1980's and 90's. Also enjoy Black Duck's album 1, 3 and 4. To listen to a sample clip, click here if you use Firefox. Click here if you use Internet Explorer.


  1. The Mountain Road Zigzags Forward
  2. Little White Poplar Tree
  3. The Same Song
  4. Come Back Often
  5. Good Days
  6. The Long Great Wall
  7. The Everest
  8. To Tell you the Truth
  9. Contribution of Love
  10. Enter into a New Era
  11. My Country Fellows
  12. The Tibetan Plateau
  13. Can't Forget Tonight
  14. Good Man Good Dream
  15. Wish you Safe and Sound

CD, 15 Tracks
Item: New Collections of Black Duck 2
Our Price:US$ 14.95 SPECIAL: US$ 7.48
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?

Related Products