Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Safety Picture Book Series BLC038


This series includes four story books, each book teaches a lesson that all children must learn. Be Careful This is Not Allowed teaches readers traffic safety; I Will Not Open the Door teaches them how to deal with strangers; Do Not Play Practical Joke how to overcome fear; and Forest Little Doctor First Aid. Each story is illustrated in colorful paintings and is accompanied by simple text, which are written in traditional characters. Practical knowledge for each topic is introduced at the end of each book. Age appropriate for 4-8 year olds.

Paperback, Traditional Chinese characters, 33 pages/book, 7.9"x8.5"
Item: Safety Picture Book Series
Our Price:US$ 9.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products