Chinese for Young Children Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Chinese for Young Children

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Fang SuZhen Creative Learning Book Series BSE492


Fang SuZhen Creative Learning Book Series is a set of five books written by famous Taiwanese author Fang SuZhen. The books are easy-to-read and includes reading comprehension, questions, games, and other content. Coupled with the illustrations of five different artists, the reader will find themselves immersed in the joy of reading.


Book Titles:
Going Hiking 明天要远足(童诗精选集)
Little Spirit's Flying Dream 小精灵的飞翔梦
Firefly Making Wishes 萤火虫去许愿
It is a Secret 嘘!这是秘密
Everyday is Wednesday 天天星期三

By Suzhen Fang, Hardcover, Simplified Chinese Character, 32-87 pages/book, 9.65"x7.75"-11.2"x9.4"
Item: Fang SuZhen Creative Learning Book Series
Our Price:US$ 15.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products