Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Theme Story Series 1 BSE289


Theme Story Series 1 covers four books, each book introduces one theme that is related either to daily life, nature, science, or more. Series 1 includes Clothes & Accessories, Household Items, Kitchenware or School Supplies. This series teaches children to listen, speak and recognize Chinese words through a unique learning game. As they view the colorful pictures, they are also listening to their teachers and/or parents relate the pictures to stories. The children are then encourage to make up their own story, thus practicing Chinese speech. Students learn recognition of the words through simple flashcards that are included on every other page of the series. Get Series 2 and Series 3 too.

Book Titles:
Clothes and Accessories 穿戴物品
Household Items 家庭用具
Kitchenware 厨房用具
School Supplies 文具

Paperback, Simplified Chinese Characters, Pinyin and English flash cards, 16 pages, 11.75"x8.25"
Item: Theme Story Series 1
Our Price:US$ 4.95
Currently In Stock:
How many?

Related Products