Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Theme Story Series 3 BSE291


Theme Story Series 3 covers four books, each book introduces one theme that is related either to daily life, nature, science, or more. Series 3 includes Domesticated Animals, Small Animals, Wild Animals and Life under the Sea. This series teaches children to listen, speak and recognize Chinese words through a unique learning game. As they view the colorful pictures, they are also listening to their teachers and/or parents relate the pictures to stories. The children are then encourage to make up their own story, thus practicing Chinese speech. Students learn recognition of the words through simple flashcards that are included on every other page of the series. Get Series 1 and Series 2 too.

Book Titles:
Domesticated Animals 常见动物
Small Animals 小动物
Wild Animals 野生动物
Life Under the Sea 海底生物

Paperback, Simplified Chinese Characters, Pinyin and English flash cards, 16 pages, 8.25"x11.75"
Item: Theme Story Series 3
Our Price:US$ 4.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products