Classical Home » Chinese Music » Classical

Click on image for full view.

Sounds of Tea Time MCC040

On Sale!

This collection of 11 traditional Chinese songs provides great enjoyment while sipping tea or relaxing. Played with traditional instruments, titles include "Flowing River and Floating Clouds," "Plum Blossom," "Drinking Tea," and more. Titles are in Chinese and English.


  1. The Falling Leaves
  2. Hearing Sound From Kettle
  3. Spring Scene Over Lake
  4. Flowing River And Floating Clouds
  5. Offering Tea
  6. Candlepowers Swings It's Red Shadow
  7. Dance Music Of Yi Nationality
  8. Plum Bloosom
  9. Washing Laundry
  10. Gentle Orchild In Spring
  11. Drinking Tea

CD, 11 Tracks
Item: Sounds of Tea Time
Our Price:US$ 13.95 SPECIAL: US$ 6.98
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?

Related Products