Classical Home » Chinese Music » Classical

Click on image for full view.

Gentle Tea Time MCC041


Sit back with a steaming cup of tea and let the gentle melodies on this CD soothe the stress away. Played on traditional instruments, titles include "Tea Music", "Moon Over Phoenix Tree", "Fragrance Beyond Sky", and more. Titles are in Chinese and English.


  1. Tea Music
  2. Fragrance Around Meatiness And Moon
  3. Missing Red Flowers
  4. Moon Over Phoenix Tress
  5. Listen The Soughing of Pines
  6. Fragrance Beyond Sky
  7. Flowers And Tea
  8. River And Clouds Over XiaoXiang
  9. Lover Song of Leching
  10. Gentle Fragrance
  11. Tea And Zen

CD, 11 Tracks
Item: Gentle Tea Time
Our Price:US$ 13.95
How many?

Related Products