Contemporary Home » Chinese Music » Contemporary

Click on image for full view.

Black Duck Peerlessly Beautiful II MCT086

On Sale!

This album features another solo performance of Fan Tong Zhou, one of the singers from China's popular music group, Black Duck. The group was founded by three professionally trained violinists from the Central Music Conservatory. Also enjoy Black Duck's album 1, 2 and 3. To hear a sample clip, click here if you use Firefox. Click here if you use Internet Explorer.


  1. Unexpected Oneself
  2. The Lonely Sandbar is Cold
  3. Loves Possibility
  4. Who Do You Love
  5. Our Love
  6. You Are the Love of My Life
  7. How Long Do I Wait for You
  8. Foliage
  9. Ten Thousand Reasons
  10. Think
  11. Don't Blame Me
  12. Dear, You How Not In My Side
  13. SkyLine
  14. Joyful Face
  15. Death Ends All Troubles

CD, 15 Tracks
Item: Black Duck Peerlessly Beautiful II
Our Price:US$ 15.95 SPECIAL: US$ 7.98
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?

Related Products