Folk Home » Chinese Music » Folk

Click on image for full view.

Beautiful Xinjiang MFM042

On Sale!

Enjoy this beautiful CD collection of 12 musical selections played by a western music ensemble. Each selection illustrates the beauty of Xinjiang, known for its breathtaking landscapes, colorful minorities and intriguing culture. Titles are listed in both English and Chinese.


  1. My Beloved Rewarpo
  2. Half Moon Climbs Up
  3. Awarakuli
  4. I'm on Top of the World
  5. Gulibetan
  6. Melody in My Heart
  7. In the Silver Moon
  8. Song of Dongbela
  9. Beautiful Hetian
  10. Alamuhan
  11. Bustling Market
  12. Welcome, My Friend

CD, 12 Tracks
Item: Beautiful Xinjiang
Our Price:US$ 13.95 SPECIAL: US$ 6.98
Please see our return policy for on sale items
How many?

Related Products