Character Building Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Character Building

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Qiqi Life Cognitive Series BLC039


The Qiqi Life Cognitive Series helps children build a positive personality. It starts with two everyday dictionaries that teach children the vocabularies in a cognitive living environment. Each word is introduced in an familiar environment, illustrated with a picture, and accompanied by their traditional character and Pinyin. All these elements were included by the authors so that children can easily learn these words in an easy context. Then in Not Afraid of Anything children learn how to deal with fears, such as sleep alone and thunder and lightning; in The Reason In The End children learn the reasons that they can or cannot do certain things by themselves; in Do Whatever You Want children learn that they have to do certain things such as brush their teeth and take a bath; and in With you ...children learn how to behave while spending time with other people. This series is appropriate for ages 3-8.

By Claudia Bielinsky, Paperback, Traditional Chinese characters and Pinyin, 30-40 pages, Life Small Dictionary 1 & 2 include 2 pages vocabularies in Traditional characters and English, 8.25"x8.3"
Item: Qiqi Life Cognitive Series
Our Price:US$ 11.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products