Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Reading Tree Level 1 BSG213


The Reading Tree series is divided into several levels, and each level iincludes a Reader’s Guide. The starter level is designed for kindergarten children, while the other levels are suitable for elementary and secondary school students. Each story is illustrated with graphic images to facilitate the reader’s understanding and interests.


Book Titles:
1. Hello 你好
2. I'm Dingding 我是丁丁
3. Goodbye 再见
4. Thank You 谢谢
5. Months 月份
6. Birthday 生日
7. Who is It? 谁呀
8. Sorry and It's All Right 对不起和没关系
9. Play With Toys 玩儿玩具
10. How Old Am I? 我几岁了

By Victor Siye Bao, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 19 pages/book, 8"x6.75"
Item: Reading Tree Level 1
Our Price:US$ 8.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products