Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Reading Tree Level 2 BSG214


The Reading Tree series is divided into several levels, and each level includes a Reader’s Guide. The starter level is designed for kindergarten children, while the other levels are suitable for elementary and secondary school students. Each story is illustrated with graphic images to facilitate the reader’s understanding and interests.


Book Titles:
1. Countries 国家
2. Where Are You? 在哪里?
3. I Am Your Younger Brother 我是你们的弟弟
4. My Body 我的身体
5. Time for Fruits 吃水果啦
6. I am the Great Detective 我是大侦探
7. About Me 我
8. Have and Have Not 有和没有
9. Which Pet is Better? 养什么好呢?
10. Ask for Directions with Graphs and Symbols 用图画和符号问路

By Victor Siye Bao, Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 19 pages/book, 8"x6.75"
Item: Reading Tree Level 2
Our Price:US$ 8.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products