Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Chinese Graded Reader Level 7-Advanced Low BSG309


World Chinese Graded Readers is a 10 Level series for learners of the Chinese language. Comprising hundreds of best-loved children's readers, this series features fascinating content, beautiful illustrations, and authentic language usage. Graded with reference to the ACTFL Proficiency Guidelines for Reading, the books expose learners to a wide range of vocabulary and language forms to develop their reading skills at each level. Learners will engage with a variety of themes related to the world around them and acquire useful vocabulary and sentence structure for everyday communication, and life in a diverse world. Simple and enjoyable, this is a series you won't want to put down! Each reader includes Pinyin annotations, full English translation and a glossary of useful words

E-books are available for purchase at $7.95 each, and please contact us for details.

Book Titles:
The Little Camel Looks for His Mom 小骆驼找妈妈
A Brief History of Schooling 上学简史
A Brief History of Traveling 出行简史
A Brief History of Currency 货币简史
A Brief History of Eating 吃饭简史
A Brief History of Bathing 洗澡简史
A Brief History of Seeing a Doctor 看病简史
A Travelogue of Milk 牛奶旅行记
Dotty the Puppy 小狗豆豆

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 28-52 pages/book, 8.3" x 8.3"
Item: Chinese Graded Reader Level 7-Advanced Low
Our Price:US$ 8.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products