Graded Readers Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Graded Readers

Chinese Graded Reader Level 4-Intermediate Low BSG319


World Chinese Graded Readers is a 10 Level series for learners of the Chinese language. Comprising hundreds of best-loved children's readers, this series features fascinating content, beautiful illustrations, and authentic language usage. Graded with reference to the ACTFL Proficiency Guidelines for Reading, the books expose learners to a wide range of vocabulary and language forms to develop their reading skills at each level. Learners will engage with a variety of themes related to the world around them and acquire useful vocabulary and sentence structure for everyday communication, and life in a diverse world. Simple and enjoyable, this is a series you won't want to put down! Each reader includes Pinyin annotations, full English translation and a glossary of useful words

E-books are available for purchase at $5.95 each, and please contact us for details.

Book Titles:
Humphrey the Big Bully  爱欺负人的汉弗莱
My Dad Is Different 不一样的爸爸
Saying I Love You as Loudly as You Can 大声说我爱你
Flying Kites 放风筝
The Floral Shirts and the Patchwork Bedsheet 花衬衫和拼布床单
The Cat That Knew How to Count 会数数的猫
Addy the Sloppy Girl 邋遢鬼阿迪
The Duckling That Got Lost 迷路的小鸭子
Whose Missing Straw Hat Is This? 谁丢了大草帽
Henry the Special Boy 特别的亨利
Fresh Air 新鲜的空气
Let's Have a Picnic 一起去野餐
The Sun Loves to Eat Ice Cream 太阳爱吃冰淇淋
Dad's Vehicle 爸爸的车
Little Donkey Flies a Kite 小驴放风筝
The Little Caterpillar's Dream 小青虫的梦
The Little Frog and the Little Dewdrop 小青蛙和小露珠 
Moving the Sun 搬太阳
My Mom Is Not Home Today 今天妈妈不在家
Fragrant Blankets 香香的被子

Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters, 16-32 ages/book, 8.25"x8.25"
Item: Chinese Graded Reader Level 4-Intermediate Low
Our Price:US$ 8.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products