Folk Tales Home » Chinese Books » Story Books » Folk Tales

Click on image for full view or on
images below for additional views.

Graded Readers - Three Kingdoms BST286


The series Graded Readers for Chinese Language Learners is composed of 50 books, divided into three subseries, namely folktales, literary stories and historical stories, corresponding to Levels 1-3 respectively. The rich and fun content and easy-to-understand language makes it easy for everyone, whether they are foreigners learning Chinese, children with parents of Chinese origin, ethnic minority students of the Chinese language, or even primary school students in China, to read this series. It enables the readers to gradually improve their Chinese reading skills and enhance their understanding of Chinese culture by reading and enjoying stories. The “Folktales” subseries includes 10 stories, hence 10 books, adapted from folk legends, each book written in 20,000-30,000 Chinese characters.


Book Titles:
Oath of the Peach Garden  桃园三结义
Discussing Heroes While Drinking Wine 煮酒论英雄
Battle of Chibi 赤壁之战
Zhou Yu Is Frustrated Three Times 三气周瑜
The Stable Coexistence of the Three Kingdoms 三国鼎立
The Union of the Three Kingdoms 三分归一

By Xianchun Chen, Paperback, Simplified Chinese Character, 101-102 pages/book, 8.3"x5.8"
Item: Graded Readers - Three Kingdoms
Our Price:US$ 12.95
Select option:
How many?

Related Products